Copyright © 2015 Oklahoma Orff Chapter. All rights reserved.

Welcome to the Oklahoma Orff Chapter! We are a non-profit organization of music educators whose purpose is to spread the magic of Orff-Schulwerk.

Meredith Ziegler, President
Joy Vandergrift, Vice-President

Scott Goodrich, Secretary
Katie Schelp, Treasurer & Past President
Erin Combs, Historian and Webmaster
Marti Bessinger & Suzi Lenhart, Orff Festival Co-chairs

Trish Ranson & Rachel Radcliff, Members-at-Large

We are always looking for new members. Give us a call anytime, or email for a new membership packet.

Contact Meredith at maziegler12@gmail.com for details.

Oklahoma Orff